top of page
Search

"The Injustice" 1st Review!

First review of "The Injustice"

5.0 out of 5 stars Must Read! Absolutely Fantastic

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 August 2021

Verified Purchase

Another absolutely fantastic read from Carol Kravetz! I never want her books to end. I have been eagerly awaiting this installment and it exceeded all of my expectations. Action-packed from start to finish, I was completely immersed in my favorite foursomes world from the first page. The author has a special talent for enabling the reader to feel each emotion the characters go through as if they were experiencing it themselves. I feel like there aren't enough words to express how much I enjoyed this book without giving too much away but I urge everyone to read it.

Available now at Amazon, Smashwords, Kobo, Lulu, nook and Applebooks.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page